Happy Birthday Myles!

So as most of you probably know, today is Myles’ birthday. I was going to make a joke about how old he is, but then I realised how I wouldn’t have any of this – any of my friends or fun memories or very comfy hoodie – without him.

“You have fabulous eyebrows” – Tris

“You are an apple” – New

“Myles is a unicorn” – Upper

“Thanks for putting up with us =)” – Burning

“He’s a good guy. Very kind. He’s the initial reason why I stuck around on the server.” – Selim

“I can trust him, he’s a nice person, he’s kind and accepting, a great personality” – Ben

“Myles is probably one of the kindest people I’ve ever met. He was always super supportive of the interests of everyone around him, including my art. Happy birthday dude! Hope you have an awesome one!” – Rose

Thank you Myles for doing this, from all of us. You’ve stuck with many of us through thick and thin and I can’t even begin to tell you how much that means. Not only are you here for us but you also (practically) run the server all while going to uni. You’re a great friend, server manager and honestly just a great person. 

Thank you for everything.

Leave a Reply

